Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

Department Directory

There are 822 fire/rescue departments/organizations in the State of Indiana that meet the requirements for membership in the IVFA.

All are listed below, with links to more information.

You can also search for departments by IVFA District or by County.

Albany EMS (Albany)
Bowling Green Fire Dept. (Bowling Green)
Chester Twp. Fire Dept. (N. Manchester)
Coal Creek Fire Rescue (New Richmond)
East Enterprise Station 1 (East Enterprise)
Freelandville Fire Dept. (Freelandville)
Grant Co. EMS (Gas City)
Green Twp. Fire Dept. (Martinsville)
Hartford City Fire Dept. (Hartford City)
Kent Fire Dept. (Madison)
Lake Hills Fire Dept. (Schererville)
Lilly Fire & Rescue (Indianapolis)
Middletown EMS (Middletown)
Navistar Fire Brigade (Indianapolis)
Pines Fire Dept. (Michigan City)
St. Leon Fire Dept. (West Harrison)
Sugar Creek Station 45 (New Palestine)
Toyota Fire Dept. (Princeton)
Veale Fire District (Washington)
Wabash Twp. Fire Dept. (W. Lafayette)
Wea Twp.Fire Dept. (Lafayette)
West College Corner Fire Dept. (West College Corner)

Zoom in to find each department on our statewide map.