Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

District 19


District Chairman
Ben Sieverding
1485 W. Tanglewood Road
Versailles, IN 47042

Cell: 812-621-1150
IVFAA Board of Directors
Pam Gerdowsky
41 Six Pine Ranch Road
Batesville, IN 47006

Home: 812-934-4356
Public Relations Rep
Steve Nolan
4012 State Road 446
Heltonville, IN 47436

Home: 812-834-6384
Cell: 812-583-4592
Public Relations Rep
Edwin J. Scheele
1161 Sawmill Rd.
Batesville, IN 47006

Home: 812-934-2779
Cell: 812-212-5766
Public Relations Rep
Don Cushman II
233 Hamilton Street
Fortville, IN 46040

Home: 317-440-3920
Public Relations Rep
Larry L. Bartlow
P.O. Box 12
Montezuma, IN 47862

Home: 765-245-2125
Public Relations Rep
Jean Smith
16721 Thiele Rd.
Ft Wayne, IN 46819

Cell: 260-413-3041
Public Relations Rep
Jeremy Reef
4780 S. 20 W.
Cutler, IN 46920

Home: 765-237-7414
Speakers Bureau Rep
Group Three
David R. Israel
2070 S. Co. Rd. 700 West
Greensburg, IN 47240

Home: 812-663-8952


East Enterprise Station 1 (East Enterprise)
St. Leon Fire Dept. (West Harrison)

District Map