Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

District 21


District Chairman
Don Fultz
1007 Haan Dr.
West Lafaette, IN 47906

Cell: 765-714-4515
IVFAA Board of Directors
Patti Fultz
1007 Haan Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47906

Home: 765-463-2970
Cell: 765-426-6615
Public Relations Rep
Steve Nolan
4012 State Road 446
Heltonville, IN 47436

Home: 812-834-6384
Cell: 812-583-4592
Public Relations Rep
Edwin J. Scheele
1161 Sawmill Rd.
Batesville, IN 47006

Home: 812-934-2779
Cell: 812-212-5766
Public Relations Rep
Jeff Biehl
P.O. Box 186
Mooreland, IN 47360

Cell: 765-524-7718
Public Relations Rep
Larry L. Bartlow
P.O. Box 12
Montezuma, IN 47862

Home: 765-245-2125
Public Relations Rep
Jean Smith
16721 Thiele Rd.
Ft Wayne, IN 46819

Cell: 260-413-3041
Public Relations Rep
Jeremy Reef
4780 S. 20 W.
Cutler, IN 46920

Home: 765-237-7414
Speakers Bureau Rep
Group One
L.E. “Buz” Koehler
6225 Swallow Dr.
Harrison, MI 48625

Cell: 219-866-1128


Wabash Twp. Fire Dept. (W. Lafayette)
Wea Twp.Fire Dept. (Lafayette)

District Map