Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

District 8A


District Chairman
Rex Maynard
312 E 12th Street
Jonesboro, IN 46938

Cell: 765-517-1937
IVFAA Board of Directors
No address
, IN

Public Relations Rep
Steve Nolan
4012 State Road 446
Heltonville, IN 47436

Home: 812-834-6384
Cell: 812-583-4592
Public Relations Rep
Edwin J. Scheele
1161 Sawmill Rd.
Batesville, IN 47006

Home: 812-934-2779
Cell: 812-212-5766
Public Relations Rep
Jeff Biehl
P.O. Box 186
Mooreland, IN 47360

Cell: 765-524-7718
Public Relations Rep
Larry L. Bartlow
P.O. Box 12
Montezuma, IN 47862

Home: 765-245-2125
Public Relations Rep
Jean Smith
16721 Thiele Rd.
Ft Wayne, IN 46819

Cell: 260-413-3041
Public Relations Rep
Jeremy Reef
4780 S. 20 W.
Cutler, IN 46920

Home: 765-237-7414
Speakers Bureau Rep
Group Three
David R. Israel
2070 S. Co. Rd. 700 West
Greensburg, IN 47240

Home: 812-663-8952
Cell: 812-593-1564


Grant Co. EMS (Gas City)
Van Buren Fire Dept. (Summitville)

District Map