Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

2002 IVFA Award Winners

Angel Award
Mary Wesley
Bridgeport Scholarship
Kyle Leeken, Jean Randle
Lois Boaz Award
E.J. Smith
David Israel
Ollie Sandberg Award
Anthony "Tony" Moster
President's Award
Beverly Harker
Miss Flame
Toni Lenkensdofer, District 8B