Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

2011 IVFA Award Winners

Angel Award
Beverly Harker
Bridgeport Scholarship
Kyle D. Smith, Andrea M. Tappy, Elaina M. Voss
Ivan Nevil Fire Service Leadership Award
Larry Curl
Legislator of the Year Award
Sue Glick
Lois Boaz Award
Dorothy Reiter
Larry Bartlow
Ollie Sandberg Award
Roland Wise
President's Award
Jim Abrams
Miss Flame
Kaylea Kongar, District 7