Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

2004 IVFA Award Winners

Angel Award
Barb Kerney
Bridgeport Scholarship
Jennifer Lingenfelser, Molly Lynne Fields, Heather Diane Werry
Lois Boaz Award
Eula Asbury
Alfred Mendel
Ollie Sandberg Award
John Johnson
President's Award
Alfred Mendel
Miss Flame
Aarika Murphy, District 13B