Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

1995 IVFA Award Winners

Bridgeport Scholarship
Keli Rae Foust, Crystal Gayle James
Lois Boaz Award
Eva Goetsche
Larry Ketchem
Ollie Sandberg Award
Clyde Goetsche
President's Award
Mitch Parish
Miss Flame
Sara Steckler, District 18