Aiming to foster and promote unity and harmony among volunteer fire departments throughout Indiana

Officers

President

Paul Holcomb
207 Conner St.
New Albany, IN 47150
Home: 812-945-4111
Cell: 502-664-5736
Email: president@ivfa.org

Vice President

David R. Israel
2070 S. Co. Rd. 700 West
Greensburg, IN 47240
Home: 812-663-8952
Email: vicepresident@ivfa.org

Secretary

Leighanne Ellis
4034 N. 150 East
Camden, IN 46917
Home: 765-564-0256
Email: secretary@ivfa.org

Treasurer

Luke Kluender
61 Sherwood Lane
Bedford, IN 47421
Home: 812-508-8476
Email: treasurer@ivfa.org

Sergeant at Arms

Wm. Brent Bush
8504 S. SR 71
Dana, IN 47847
Cell: 812-243-0140
Email: sgtatarms@ivfa.org

Chaplain

David Elick
725 North Canal Street
LaGrange, IN 46761
Cell: 260-336-2246
Email: chaplain@ivfa.org

Board Chairman

Steve Anderson
1526 Reiter Dr.
Evansville, IN 47712
Home: 812-425-0727
Cell: 812-480-5014
Email: boardchair@ivfa.org

Lobbyist

Larry Curl
3047 N. Raceway Road
Indianapolis, IN 46234
Home: 317-347-0368
Cell: 317-605-6669
Email: lobbyist@ivfa.org

Assistant Secretary

Dianne Harrison
PO Box 94
Coalmont, IN 47845
Cell: 812-890-0097
Email:

Assistant Treasurer

Beverly Harker
98 Meadowlark Ln.
Vincennes, IN 47591
Home: 812-882-7956
Email:

Historian

John Davies
5 Brookside Street
Fillmore, IN 46128
Home: 765-246-6220
Email: historian@ivfa.org